Freeway Incidents Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM

There are no freeway incidents being reported

Street Incidents Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM
LocationDescriptionTime ReportedMap
FIRE STATION 64 GREENS COH @ 3000 GREENS RDMinor AccidentToday at 5:02 AM
Stalls Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedStatusMap
SH-225 Westbound After ALLEN GENOA RDStallRight ShoulderVerified at 4:30 AM
SH-225 Eastbound At PRESTONStallRight ShoulderVerified at 11:19 PM
IH-45 NORTH Northbound At MEMORIAL DRStallRight ShoulderVerified at 5:22 AM
High Water Locations Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM
LocationLanes AffectedStatusMap
US-90 Eastbound After IH 10 East/IH 610 E LoopRight Shoulder,Right LaneVerified at 5:22 AM today
BELTWAY 8-EAST Southbound At WALLISVILLEExit RampVerified at 12:49 AM today
BELTWAY 8-NORTH Eastbound At IH-69 EASTEX1 Frontage Road LaneVerified at 1:02 AM today
Ice On Roadway Locations Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM

There are currently no ice on roadway locations being reported

Road Closures Updated on 6/19/2018 at 5:29 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedDurationLive StatusMap
IH-45 GULF Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-69 Northbound ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Friday, December 01, 2017 9:00 PM to Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
IH-69 Eastex Freeway Southbound Entrance Ramp from SORTERS McCLELLEN RD ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Monday, June 18, 2018 7:00 PM to Friday, June 22, 2018 5:00 AMActive
NW STATION PARK AND RIDE T-RAMP Northbound and southbound at US 290 HOV ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, July 23, 2018 3:00 PMActive-
SH-35 Northbound from WESTWOOD RD to SPUR-28 in Angleton Construction1 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Tuesday, May 01, 2018 9:00 AM to Monday, July 30, 2018 3:00 PMActive
IH-45 Northbound Entrance Ramp from FM-517 in Dickinson ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:00 AMActive
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At WAYSIDE Construction, OtherExit RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At MYKAWA Construction, OtherEntrance RampClosed Daily from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At BLACKHAWK Construction, OtherEntrance RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, September 09, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road at SH-35/REVEILLE Construction2 Inside Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PMActive
IH-45 GULF Northbound from WOODRIDGE DR to IH-610 SOUTH LOOP ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Monday, June 18, 2018 9:00 PM to Friday, June 22, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to FOURNACE PL ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to POST OAK RD ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Frontage Road from WOODWAY DR to POST OAK RD Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Monday, April 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00 PMActive
BS-90/OLD BEAUMONT HWY Eastbound and westbound from FM 526/C.E. KING PARKWAY to E BELTWAY 8 ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Friday, January 12, 2018 1:00 PM to Monday, July 02, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Northbound and southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM 1960 Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 PM to Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM-1960 Construction2 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, June 25, 2018 5:00 AMActive