Freeway Incidents Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM
LocationDescriptionVehicles InvolvedLanes AffectedStatusMap
IH-10 KATY Eastbound At PARK TENHazmat Spill, Heavy Truck1Right Shoulder,Right Lane,Entrance RampCleared at 3:11 AM
WEST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Northbound At TANNER RDAccident1Right ShoulderVerified at 3:24 AM
WEST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Southbound At WEST RDAccident1Right Shoulder,Entrance RampVerified at 3:08 AM
Street Incidents Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM
LocationDescriptionTime ReportedMap
WAYSIDE IBOB DR @ CLINTON ENTRMajor AccidentToday at 3:26 AM
10300 S WILCREST DR #216Minor AccidentToday at 3:16 AM
BISSONNET OBIB @ SOUTHWEST FWY OBTraffic HazardToday at 2:55 AM
6701 SH 288 HWY IBTraffic HazardToday at 2:53 AM
6498 W LITTLE YORK RD @ 6801 BINGLE RDMinor AccidentToday at 2:45 AM
Stalls Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedStatusMap
IH-69 SOUTHWEST Northbound After DUNLAVYStallRight ShoulderVerified at 3:01 AM
IH-45 NORTH Southbound After SPRING CYPRESS RD/FM 2920Stall, Other, AccidentRight ShoulderVerified at 3:12 AM
High Water Locations Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM

There are currently no high water locations being reported

Ice On Roadway Locations Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM

There are currently no ice on roadway locations being reported

Road Closures Updated on 4/20/2019 at 3:29 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedDurationLive StatusMap
IH-45 GULF Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-69/SH-288 Southbound ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, January 25, 2019 9:00 PM to Friday, July 05, 2019 5:00 AMActive-
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound Entrance Ramp from Bellfort Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Permanently from Thursday, February 01, 2018 9:00 PM to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 AMActive
Post Oak Blvd Northbound and southbound from I-69 Southwest Freeway to Hidalgo Construction1 Alternate Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Friday, February 08, 2019 3:00 PM to Monday, August 12, 2019 5:00 AMActive-
FM-646 Eastbound and westbound at IH-45 ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Permanently from Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 PM to Thursday, September 05, 2019 3:00 PMActive
SH-288 Northbound from FM-518/Broadway to FM-2234 MC HARD RD in Pearland ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 PM to Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound from FM-521 ALMEDA RD to SCOTT ST Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, April 06, 2018 9:00 PM to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to FOURNACE PL ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, August 01, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 SOUTHWEST Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-610 WEST LOOP ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 PM to Monday, April 22, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 SOUTHWEST Southbound Frontage Road from IH-610 WEST LOOP to SOUTH RICE ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:00 AM to Thursday, January 02, 2020 3:00 PMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to WOODWAY DR ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:00 AM to Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Frontage Road from MEMORIAL DR to WOODWAY DR ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 AM to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:00 PMActive
IH-10 EAST Eastbound Connector Ramp to IH-610 EAST LOOP Bridge RepairTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 PM to Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:00 AMActive
SPUR-330 Northbound from BAYWAY / THOMPSON RD. to IH-10 in Baytown ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 AM to Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-10 EAST Westbound Between SPUR 330/DECKER to SAN JACINTO RIVERBridge Repair2 Mainlanes, Left Shoulder, Entrance RampClosed beginning Monday, February 11, 2019 7:25 PMCurrently Closed
IH-10 EAST Eastbound Exit Ramp to THOMPSON in Baytown ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 AM to Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-10 EAST Westbound at THOMPSON Construction1 Outside Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:00 AM to Thursday, May 09, 2019 3:00 PMActive