Freeway Incidents Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM
LocationDescriptionVehicles InvolvedLanes AffectedStatusMap
SH-288 Northbound At BELLFORT BLVDAccident2Right LaneCleared at 7:31 AM
IH-45 NORTH Southbound At IH-10 KATYAccident2Left Shoulder,Center LaneVerified at 7:25 AM
WEST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Southbound Before CLAY DRAccident1Right ShoulderCleared at 7:25 AM
IH-45 NORTH Southbound At RANKIN RDAccident3Left Lane,Center LaneCleared at 7:38 AM
Street Incidents Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM
LocationDescriptionTime ReportedMap
5568 BISSONNET ST @ 7134 CHIMNEY ROCK RDTraffic HazardToday at 7:19 AM
2750 FONDREN RDTraffic HazardToday at 7:13 AM
7801 TIDWELL RD @ 9301 N WAYSIDE DRMajor AccidentToday at 7:12 AM
1898 W SOUTHMORE AVE @ 1298 ALLEN GENOA RDMinor AccidentToday at 7:11 AM
10603 WOLBROOK STTraffic HazardToday at 7:03 AM
9747 BLACKHAWK BLVDMajor AccidentToday at 6:51 AM
Stalls Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedStatusMap
IH-69 Eastex Freeway Northbound At GRAY STStallLeft Shoulder,Left LaneVerified at 7:10 AM
IH-45 GULF Southbound At W DALLAS STStallRight LaneVerified at 7:37 AM
IH-69 Eastex Freeway Southbound At QUITMAN ST/LIBERTYStallLeft ShoulderVerified at 7:39 AM
IH-45 NORTH Northbound Before CAVALCADE STStallRight ShoulderVerified at 7:45 AM
IH-69 Eastex Freeway Northbound At GREENS RDHeavy Truck, StallRight ShoulderVerified at 7:35 AM
High Water Locations Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM

There are currently no high water locations being reported

Ice On Roadway Locations Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM

There are currently no ice on roadway locations being reported

Road Closures Updated on 3/25/2019 at 7:47 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedDurationLive StatusMap
IH-45 GULF Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-69/SH-288 Southbound ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, January 25, 2019 9:00 PM to Friday, July 05, 2019 5:00 AMActive-
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound Entrance Ramp from Bellfort Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Permanently from Thursday, February 01, 2018 9:00 PM to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 AMActive
Post Oak Blvd Northbound and southbound from I-69 Southwest Freeway to Hidalgo Construction1 Alternate Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Friday, February 08, 2019 3:00 PM to Monday, August 12, 2019 5:00 AMActive-
FM-646 Eastbound and westbound at IH-45 ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Permanently from Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 PM to Thursday, September 05, 2019 3:00 PMActive
SH-288 Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-610 SOUTH LOOP ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, February 01, 2019 9:00 PM to Tuesday, February 04, 2020 5:00 AMActive
EAST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Northbound At PASADENA BLVD Construction, Pavement RepairRight Shoulder, Exit RampClosed Continuous from Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 AM to Sunday, April 14, 2019 3:00 PMCurrently Closed
EAST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Northbound At RED BLUFF RD ConstructionEntrance RampClosed Continuous from Monday, February 04, 2019 5:00 AM to Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Westbound Frontage Road from SH-35/REVEILLE to WOODRIDGE ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Monday, January 07, 2019 9:00 PM to Sunday, April 07, 2019 9:00 PMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to FOURNACE PL ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, August 01, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 SOUTHWEST Southbound Frontage Road from IH-610 WEST LOOP to SOUTH RICE ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:00 AM to Thursday, January 02, 2020 3:00 PMActive
IH-69 SOUTHWEST Northbound from SH-288 to IH-45 GULF ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:00 PM to Monday, April 08, 2019 3:00 PMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to WOODWAY DR ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Sunday, February 24, 2019 9:00 AM to Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Frontage Road from MEMORIAL DR to WOODWAY DR ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 AM to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:00 PMActive
IH-10 EAST Eastbound Connector Ramp to IH-610 EAST LOOP Bridge RepairTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 PM to Wednesday, September 04, 2019 5:00 AMActive
IH-10 EAST Westbound Entrance Ramp from S MAIN ST/S LYNCHBURG RD ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Friday, February 15, 2019 9:00 AM to Sunday, March 31, 2019 3:00 PMActive
IH-10 EAST Westbound Between SPUR 330/DECKER to SAN JACINTO RIVERBridge Repair2 Mainlanes, Left Shoulder, Entrance RampClosed beginning Monday, February 11, 2019 7:25 PMCurrently Closed
IH-10 EAST Westbound from SPUR 330/DECKER to MONMOUTH DR Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Monday, February 11, 2019 9:00 AM to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 3:00 PMActive