Freeway Incidents Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM
LocationDescriptionVehicles InvolvedLanes AffectedStatusMap
WESTPARK TOLLWAY Westbound At GESSNERAccident1Right Shoulder,Center Lane,Entrance RampVerified at 3:34 PM
SH-146 Northbound At W. MAINHeavy Truck, Accident3All MainlanesCleared at 3:16 PM
IH-10 EAST Westbound After LOCKWOOD DRRoad Debris0Left ShoulderCleared at 3:33 PM
NORTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At GESSNERAccident2Left ShoulderCleared at 3:27 PM
IH-45 NORTH Southbound Before RANKIN RDAccident1Right Shoulder,2 Frontage Road LanesVerified at 3:37 PM
Street Incidents Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM
LocationDescriptionTime ReportedMap
6708 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY S @ BELLAIRE BLVDMinor AccidentToday at 3:36 PM
9598 HILLCROFT AVE @ 5898 S BRAESWOOD BLVDMinor AccidentToday at 3:33 PM
397 N SAM HOUSTON PKWY EMinor AccidentToday at 3:23 PM
FONDREN RD @ 14798 FONMEADOW DRMinor AccidentToday at 3:20 PM
5101 WILL CLAYTON PKWY IB @ 18201 LEE RDMinor AccidentToday at 3:12 PM
1710 SILBER RD @ 6698 TELUCO STMinor AccidentToday at 3:12 PM
3753 FONDREN RDMinor AccidentToday at 3:12 PM
3908 WOODLAND HILLS DR @ 2298 NORTHPARK DRMinor AccidentToday at 3:02 PM
9800 BELLAIRE BLVDMinor AccidentToday at 2:52 PM
Stalls Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedStatusMap
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Eastbound At HILLCROFTStallRight ShoulderVerified at 3:40 PM
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Before POST OAK RDHeavy Truck, StallCenter LaneVerified at 2:13 PM
IH-10 KATY Westbound At BINGLE RD/ VOSSHeavy Truck, StallRight ShoulderVerified at 2:42 PM
IH-10 KATY Westbound Before GREENHOUSE RDStallRight ShoulderVerified at 3:19 PM
IH-69 Eastex Freeway Southbound At MT HOUSTON RDStallRight ShoulderDetected at 3:22 PM
IH-45 NORTH Southbound Before AIRTEX BLVDStallLeft ShoulderDetected at 3:21 PM
High Water Locations Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM

There are currently no high water locations being reported

Ice On Roadway Locations Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM

There are currently no ice on roadway locations being reported

Road Closures Updated on 6/18/2018 at 3:45 PM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedDurationLive StatusMap
IH-45 GULF Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-69 Northbound ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Friday, December 01, 2017 9:00 PM to Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
NW STATION PARK AND RIDE T-RAMP Northbound and southbound at US 290 HOV ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, July 23, 2018 3:00 PMActive
SH-35 Northbound from WESTWOOD RD to SPUR-28 in Angleton Construction1 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Tuesday, May 01, 2018 9:00 AM to Monday, July 30, 2018 3:00 PMActive
IH-45 Northbound Entrance Ramp from FM-517 in Dickinson ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:00 AMActive
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At WAYSIDE Construction, OtherExit RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At MYKAWA Construction, OtherEntrance RampClosed Daily from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At BLACKHAWK Construction, OtherEntrance RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, May 12, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, September 09, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road at SH-35/REVEILLE Construction2 Inside Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to FOURNACE PL ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 EAST LOOP Northbound At CLINTON DR Other1 MainlaneClosed on Monday, June 18, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMCurrently Open
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to POST OAK RD ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Frontage Road from WOODWAY DR to POST OAK RD Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Monday, April 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00 PMActive
IH-10 EAST Eastbound Frontage Road from SHELDON RD to BAYOU DR Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Daily from Monday, June 18, 2018 9:00 AM to Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:00 PMActive
BS-90/OLD BEAUMONT HWY Eastbound and westbound from FM 526/C.E. KING PARKWAY to E BELTWAY 8 ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Friday, January 12, 2018 1:00 PM to Monday, July 02, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Northbound and southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM 1960 Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 PM to Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM-1960 Construction2 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, June 25, 2018 5:00 AMActive