Freeway Incidents Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM

There are no freeway incidents being reported

Street Incidents Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM
LocationDescriptionTime ReportedMap
2700 S LOOP WMajor AccidentToday at 3:30 AM
Stalls Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM

There are no stalls being reported

High Water Locations Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM

There are currently no high water locations being reported

Ice On Roadway Locations Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM

There are currently no ice on roadway locations being reported

Road Closures Updated on 4/24/2018 at 3:46 AM
LocationDescriptionLanes AffectedDurationLive StatusMap
IH-45 GULF Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-69 Northbound ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, December 01, 2017 9:00 PM to Friday, June 01, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
IH-45 GULF Southbound Exit Ramp to McKinney Bridge Repair1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00 PM to Monday, May 07, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Northbound at W. 18TH EXIT Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Overnight from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
US-290 NORTHWEST Eastbound Connector Ramp to I-610 NORTH LOOP EASTBOUND ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 AMActive
US-290 NORTHWEST Eastbound Frontage Road and Connector Ramp to I-610 NORTH LOOP EASTBOUND and Frontage Road Connector Ramp to I-610 NORTH LOOP EASTBOUND ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Nightly from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
NW STATION PARK AND RIDE T-RAMP Northbound and southbound at US 290 HOV ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, July 23, 2018 3:00 PMActive
W 18TH Eastbound and westbound at I-610 WEST LOOP ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Overnight from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 AMActive-
SH-35 Northbound from WESTWOOD RD to SPUR-28 in Angleton Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 AM to Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:00 PMActive
IH-45 Northbound and southbound Mainlanes and Frontage Road from FM-518 to FM-517 in League City Construction1 Alternate Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, April 28, 2018 5:00 AMActive
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Eastbound At FM-865 CULLEN BLVD OtherEntrance RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, January 06, 2018 5:00 AM to Monday, April 30, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At WAYSIDE Construction, OtherExit RampClosed Continuous from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SOUTH SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Westbound At MYKAWA Construction, OtherEntrance RampClosed Daily from Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00 AM to Sunday, July 08, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
SH-288 Northbound At REED RD Construction3 Mainlanes, Left ShoulderClosed beginning Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PMCurrently Closed
IH-610 SOUTH LOOP Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road at SH-35/REVEILLE Construction2 Inside Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PMActive
WESTPARK TOLLWAY Eastbound Between ELDRIDGE to COOKOther1 MainlaneClosed Overnight from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
WESTPARK TOLLWAY Eastbound At ELDRIDGE OtherEntrance RampClosed Overnight from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
IH-610 WEST LOOP Northbound Frontage Road from FOURNACE PL to WESTPARK DR Construction1 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:00 AM to Monday, April 30, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to FOURNACE PL ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Exit Ramp to POST OAK RD ConstructionTotal ClosureClosed Until Further Notice from Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AMActive
WEST SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY Northbound At SOUTH SAM PLAZA Other2 MainlanesClosed Overnight from Monday, April 23, 2018 10:00 PM to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 AMCurrently Closed
IH-45 NORTH Southbound At MCKINNEY Bridge RepairExit RampClosed beginning Monday, April 23, 2018 1:24 PMCurrently Closed
IH-610 WEST LOOP Southbound Frontage Road from WOODWAY DR to POST OAK RD Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Until Further Notice from Monday, April 09, 2018 9:00 PM to Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00 PMActive
IH-10 EAST Westbound from DELL DALE BLVD to FREEPORT BLVD Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Monday, April 16, 2018 9:00 PM to Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-45 NORTH Northbound and southbound from BELTWAY 8-NORTH to SPRING CYPRESS RD/FM 2920 Striping3 Alternate Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Monday, April 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Northbound and southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM 1960 Construction1 Inside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 PM to Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00 AMActive
IH-69 Southbound from KINGWOOD DR. to FM-1960 Construction2 Outside Lane(s)Closed Continuously from Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM to Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00 PMActive
SH-249 TOMBALL PARKWAY Northbound and southbound from HARRIS-MONTGOMERY COUNTY LINE to FM 149 NORTH Striping2 Alternate Lane(s)Closed Nightly from Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:00 PM to Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 AMActive