Construction Closures

Freeway List >> SH-288

Northbound Frontage Road at BELTWAY 8 SOUTH
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Tuesday, April 25 to Wednesday, April 26
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Connector Ramp to IH-610 SOUTH LOOP
Total Closure
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Monday, May 1 to Saturday, May 6
Status is Inactive
----------
Northbound and southbound Frontage Road at BELLFORT BLVD
1 U-Turn Lane
Closed continuously until 9:00 AM, Thursday, June 8
Status is Active
----------
Northbound and southbound from AIRPORT BLVD to ALMEDA-GENOA RD
1 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed continuously until 3:00 PM, Thursday, February 15, 2018
Status is Active
----------
Northbound and southbound from HOLLY HALL ST to Brays Bayou
2 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed nightly 9:00 PM to 5:00 AM through the morning of Friday, April 28
Status is Inactive
----------
Southbound Exit Ramp to BELLFORT BLVD
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed nightly 9:00 PM to 5:00 AM through the morning of Thursday, December 14
Status is Inactive
----------
Southbound Entrance Ramp from IH-610 SOUTH LOOP frontage road
Total Closure
Closed permanently beginning Monday, January 30 at 9:00 AM
Status is Active
----------
Southbound from CLEAR CREEK/HARRIS-BRAZORIA COUNTY LINE to SAM HOUSTON TOLLWAY
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed continuously until 5:00 AM, Friday, June 30
Status is Active
----------
Southbound at OREM
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed overnight from 9:00 PM, Wednesday, March 15 to 5:00 AM, Friday, June 16
Status is Active
----------