Construction Closures

Freeway List >> IH-45 NORTH

Northbound Exit Ramp to SPRING CROSSING/HARDY TOLL RD
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Wednesday, July 8
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Frontage Road from SPRING STUEBNER ENTRANCE RAMP to NORTH OF SPRING CROSSING/HARDY TOLL RD. EXIT
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Wednesday, July 8
Status is Active
----------
Northbound from SPRING STUEBNER to SPRING CROSSING/HARDY TOLL RD EXIT
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Wednesday, July 8
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Entrance Ramp from SPRING CYPRESS RD/FM 2920
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Friday, May 1
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Entrance Ramp from SPRING STUEBNER
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Friday, May 1
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Exit Ramp to GULF BANK RD
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 6:00 PM, Sunday, July 12
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Exit Ramp to GULF BANK RD
Total Closure
Closed permanently beginning Friday, December 5, 2014 at 9:00 AM
Status is Active
----------
Northbound from Aldine Bender to BELTWAY 8-NORTH
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed overnight from 9:00 PM, Thursday, January 15 to 3:30 AM, Saturday, January 16, 2016
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Frontage Road from PARKER RD to SH 249/ MOUNT HOUSTON RD
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Saturday, February 28
Status is Active
----------
Northbound Frontage Road from CANINO to SH 249/ MOUNT HOUSTON RD
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Friday, February 27
Status is Active
----------
Northbound from SPRING CYPRESS RD/FM 2920 to SPRING STUEBNER
4 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed nightly 8:00 PM to 6:00 AM from Friday, February 27 to Sunday, March 1
Status is Inactive
----------
Northbound and southbound from SPRING CYPRESS RD/FM 2920 to SPRING CROSSING
2 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed continuously until 5:30 AM, Tuesday, December 1
Status is Active
----------
Northbound and southbound from GULF BANK RD to LITTLE YORK RD
2 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed nightly 9:00 PM to 5:00 AM from Monday, March 2 to Saturday, March 7
Status is Inactive
----------
Southbound Entrance Ramp from SPRING CROSSING
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 6:00 AM, Wednesday, July 15
Status is Active
----------
Southbound Exit Ramp to SPRING STUEBNER
Total Closure
Closed continuously until 3:00 PM, Tuesday, March 31
Status is Active
----------
Southbound at Spring Crossing
1 Alternate Lane(s)
Closed nightly 8:00 PM to 6:00 AM through the morning of Saturday, March 21
Status is Inactive
----------
Southbound Frontage Road from NorthHill DR to Enchanted Oaks
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed weekdays (Excluding the Weekend(s)) from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Friday, February 27
Status is Active
----------