Construction Closures

Freeway List >> BELTWAY 8-SOUTH

Eastbound Frontage Road from HILLCROFT to Hiram Clarke Rd
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed daily (Excluding the Weekend(s)) from 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM through Friday, July 29
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound Frontage Road at BEAMER
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed daily (Excluding Sunday(s)) from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Saturday, July 30
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound Frontage Road from SH-288 to Scott St/ Fellows Rd
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Sunday, August 14
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road from Riceville to Clark Springs
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed daily (Excluding Sunday(s)) from 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM through Saturday, October 8
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road at SH 35/TELEPHONE
1 U-Turn Lane
Closed daily from 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM through Monday, August 1
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road at BLACKHAWK
1 U-Turn Lane
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM through Friday, August 12
Status is Inactive
----------
Eastbound and westbound Frontage Road from SH 35/TELEPHONE to BEAMER
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM through Sunday, July 31
Status is Inactive
----------
Southbound Frontage Road from SH 35/TELEPHONE to BELLFORT
1 Outside Lane(s)
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Thursday, July 28 to Wednesday, August 24
Status is Inactive
----------
Westbound Frontage Road from SH-288 to Kirby Dr
1 Inside Lane(s)
Closed continuously until noon, Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Status is Active
----------
Westbound Frontage Road at SH 35/TELEPHONE
1 U-Turn Lane
Closed daily from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM through Monday, August 8
Status is Inactive
----------
Westbound Frontage Road at SH-288
1 U-Turn Lane
Closed continuously until noon, Sunday, July 31
Status is Active
----------